12 Angry Men

Character: Judge

Directed by: William Friedkin

Written by: Reginald Rose

Produced by: Terence A. Donnelly

Cast Members: Courtney B. Vance, Ossie Davis, George C. Scott, Armin Mueller-Stahl, Dorian Harewood, James Gandolfini, Tony Danza, Jack Lemmon, Hume Cronyn, Mykelti Williamson, Edward James Olmos, William Petersen, Douglas Spain, Tyrees Allen

Released date: August 17, 1997

Genre: Crime, Drama

Twelve men must decide the fate of one when one juror objects to the jury's decision.

Script developed by Never Enough Design