2021 The Fall of the House of Usher Madeline Usher
2021 Rebel Helen
2019 Veronica Mars Jane, the therapist
2017 Fargo Ruby Goldfarb
2012-2017 Major Crimes Captain/Commander Sharon Raydor
2009-2012 The Closer Captain Sharon Raydor
2004-2009 Battlestar Galactica President Laura Roslin
2008-2009 Grey’s Anatomy Dr. Virginia Dixon
2003 Battlestar Galactica: The Mini-Series President Laura Roslin
2002 Touched by an Angel Sister Theodore
2001-2002 ER Eleanor Carter
2000-2002 That’s Life Jules O'Grady
1999 Ryan Caulfield: Year One Rachel Caulfield
1995-1996 High Society Dorothy "Dott" Emerson
1989 A Man Called Hawk Mrs. Kirkpatrick
1984-1985 E/R Dr. Eve Sheridan
1980 As the World Turns Claudia Colfax
Script developed by Never Enough Design